Teachers

GRADE NAME EMAIL
TK Dillard, Nicola ndillard@anaheimelementary.org
K Rios, Nicole nrios@anaheimelementary.org
K Tapia, Miguel mtapia@anaheimelementary.org
1st Smith, Julie jsmith@anaheimelementary.org
1st Eifert, Kriss keifert@anaheimelementary.org
1st /2nd Martin, Allison amartin@anaheimelementary.org
2nd Pasos, Kimberly kpasos@anaheimelementary.org
2nd Rayburn, Julie jrayburn@anaheimelementary.org
3rd Gonzalez, Julie jgonzalez@anaheimelementary.org
3rd Radovich, Michelle mradovich@anaheimelementary.org
3rd / 4th Leimkuhler, Danielle dleimkuhler@anaheimelementary.org
4th Koizumi, Clara ckoizumi@anaheimelementary.org
4th Lewis-Conlyn, Anne alewis-conlyn@anaheimelementary.org
5th Wong, Bonnie bwong@anaheimelementary.org
5th Allebest, Noelle nallebest@anaheimelementary.org
5th Cadiente, Audrey acadiente@anaheimelementary.org
6th Amos, Teresa tamos@anaheimelementary.org
6th Young, Carol cyoung@anaheimelementary.org
6th Murphy, Chris cmurphy@anaheimelementary.org
1st/2nd/3rd SDC De Alday, Angela aydealday@anaheimelementary.org
4th/5th/6thSDC Boyce, Sheryl sboyce@anaheimelementary.org

Support Staff

POSITION NAME EMAIL
Speech Baker, Carolyn cbaker@anaheimelementary.org
RSP Wong Scher, Angela ascher@anaheimelementary.org
C Coach Valencia, Valerie vvalencia@anaheimelementary.org
Digital Learning Coach Hamilton, Kayla khamilton@anaheimelementary.org

Music Teacher

Music Selstad, Susan sselstad@anaheimelementary.org

Office

Principal Pelasky, Deanna dpelasky@anaheimelementary.org
Vice Principal Paniagua, Efrain epaniagua@anaheimelementary.org