Distinguished Practices

Find out why so many parents are choosing Anaheim Elementary School District.

Parent Involvement

Get involved in school activities, sign up to attend events, see upcoming parent meetings or volunteer.

AESD & Technology

Preparing kids for the world of tomorrow by utilizing the latest technology today.

Music at AESD

Through music, students explore multicultural traditions, world history, and languages from around the globe.

Environmental Field Trips

Highly impactful experiences that expand classroom content.

Enroll My Child

Learn how to register your child in AESD today.

Work at AESD

Learn about our latest employment opportunities and join the team.

Facility Improvements and Bond Projects

Details on Measure G & J.

LCAP

Our vision for students, annual goals and actions to achieve success.


District News

Buildologie Summer Camp

Learn to code and work with robots in Buildologie summer camp!

Students gain experience in:

  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Computer Programing
  • Problem Solving
  • Teamwork

To register contact:
Monica Flores (714)517-7532

Click HERE to watch a Buildologie video.

Haga clic aquí para ver el video en español

Read More >

Codologie Summer Camp

Learn to code and work with computers in Codologie summer camp!

Benefits of Codologie

  • Students learn to work together
  • Increased focus & concentration
  • Creative problem solving
  • Improve math skills
  • Programming experience

To register contact:
Monica Flores (714)517-7532

Click HERE to watch a Codologie video.

Haga clic aquí para ver el video en español

Read More >

2017-18 Notice of Public Hearing LCAP Plan

It is recommended the Board of Education declare a public hearing for the purpose of reviewing the proposed LCAP Plan and Proposed Budget for the 2018-19 school year within the Anaheim Elementary School District, in accordance with the provisions of Education Code Section §52062.

This public hearing is to allow for public comment and recommendations regarding the specific actions and expenditures proposed to be included in the Local Accountability Plan and the 2018-19 Budget at which time the Board will hear any relevant public comment.

The LCAP Plan and Proposed Budget are on file and available for public review at the Anaheim Elementary School District, Office of Educational Services.

After hearing comments from the public, the Board President will give notice that a vote on this item is scheduled for the June 27, 2018, Regular Board meeting.

Click here to Download PDF Notice of Public Hearing

Read More >

Upcoming Events

Sat, June 23
Sun, June 24
Mon, June 25
Tue, June 26
Wed, June 27
Thu, June 28
Fri, June 29
Mon, July 02
Tue, July 03
Wed, July 04
Thu, July 05
Fri, July 06
Sat, July 07
Sun, July 08
Mon, July 09
Tue, July 10
Wed, July 11
Thu, July 12
Fri, July 13
Sat, July 14
Sun, July 15
Mon, July 16
Tue, July 17
Wed, July 18
Thu, July 19
Fri, July 20
Sat, July 21
Sun, July 22

innovative diverse collaborative

Anaheim Elementary School District provides a high quality education designed to reach and teach all students and to prepare them for a bright and promising future in our rapidly changing world. We seek to develop student responsibility, confidence, creativity, enthusiasm, and strong academic and social skills for lifelong learning.

Subscribe To Our Monthly District Newsletter


Get regular updates from Anaheim Elementary School District