Distinguished Practices

Find out why so many parents are choosing Anaheim Elementary School District.

Parent Involvement

Get involved in school activities, sign up to attend events, see upcoming PTA meetings or volunteer.

AESD & Technology

Preparing kids for the world of tomorrow by utilizing the latest technology today.

Music at AESD

Through music, students explore multicultural traditions, world history, and languages from around the globe.

Environmental Field Trips

Highly impactful experiences that expand classroom content.

Enroll My Child

Learn how to register your child in AESD today.

Work at AESD

Learn about our latest employment opportunities and join the team.

Facility Improvements and Bond Projects

Details on Measure G & J.

LCAP

Our vision for students, annual goals and actions to achieve success.


District News

DACA Community Forums

The Anaheim Union High School District, in collaboration with the Orange County Labor Federation and the Anaheim Elementary School District, has prepared two community forums to provide information and resources in response to the recent announcement from president Trump to end DACA.

Click here to Download PDF Flyer

Superintendent Statement on DACA Decision

Dear AESD community,

This week, President Trump ordered the elimination of the Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals (DACA program) which was established in 2012 to provide a pathway for young undocumented immigrants to attend school, graduate, go to college, begin successful careers and make meaningful contributions to society. 

International Day of Literacy in Anaheim

On August 3, Orange County United Way, KPMG LLP, KPMG Foundation, and Beta Alpha Psi (BAP), came together for a one-day effort to support early education literacy throughout Orange County. With the help of more than 900 BAP student and faculty volunteers from across the world, more than 2,500 elementary school students were able to […]

Upcoming Events

Wed, September 20
Thu, September 21
Fri, September 22
Sat, September 23
Sun, September 24
Mon, September 25
Tue, September 26
Wed, September 27
Thu, September 28
Fri, September 29
Sat, September 30
Sun, October 01
Mon, October 02
Tue, October 03
Wed, October 04
Thu, October 05
Fri, October 06
Sat, October 07
Sun, October 08
Mon, October 09
Tue, October 10
Wed, October 11
Thu, October 12
Fri, October 13
Sat, October 14
Sun, October 15
Mon, October 16
Tue, October 17
Wed, October 18
Thu, October 19

It was a full house for Math Fiesta Night! #WhenAreWeDoingThisAgain #TACIB #EmpoweringParents #Math @AnaheimElem @PricePandas #TeamAESD

It was a full house for Math Fiesta Night!  #WhenAreWeDoingThisAgain #TACIB #EmpoweringParents #Math @AnaheimElem @PricePandas  #TeamAESD

Let there be light! 6th graders' first time lighting up an LED in @mathobotix #codologie

Let there be light!  6th graders' first time lighting up an LED in @mathobotix #codologie
Let there be light!  6th graders' first time lighting up an LED in @mathobotix #codologie
Load More...

innovative diverse collaborative

Anaheim Elementary School District provides a high quality education designed to reach and teach all students and to prepare them for a bright and promising future in our rapidly changing world. We seek to develop student responsibility, confidence, creativity, enthusiasm, and strong academic and social skills for lifelong learning.

Subscribe To Our Monthly District Newsletter


Get regular updates from Anaheim Elementary School District