Revised: 9/7/2017

Position Name Contact
Principal Shawnna Derache sderache@anaheimelementary.org
Vice Principal Stephanie Shumate sshumate@anaheimelementary.org
Office Coordinator Milena K. Agudelo magudelo@anaheimelementary.org
Office Assistant Cecilia Tharp 1090
Office Assistant Iris Medina (3.5hours) Extension 1091
Community Liaison Maria Alonso malonso@anaheimelementary.org
Psychologist Tuan Hyuhn (Th-F) thyuhn@anaheimelementary.org
Speech / Language Lauren Landre llandre@anaheimelementary.org
PD Coach Aimee Moore amoore@anaheimelementary.org
Digital Coach Shannah Kane skane@anaheimelementary.org
TOSA Jill Taylor jtaylor@anaheimelementary.org
Nurse Haley Struckhoff (T-W- E/O Th) hstruckhoff@anaheimelementary.org
Health Clerk Nora Barreto de Abella 1089
RSP Syndee Biehl sbiehl@anaheimelementary.org
Orientation and Mobility Specialist Janice Moses jmoses@anaheimelementary.org
Itinerant Laurie Cottrell lcottrell@anaheimelementary.org
Counselor Brent Ball bball@anaheimelementary.org
BHA Jennifer Serna (M-T- E/O W am) 1036
BIA Jasmine Dominguez 1034
Library Sally Nguyen 1075
Tech I Jesus Zamora 1077
Attendance Liaison Alicia Garcia (W-Th-F) aogarcia@anaheimelementary.org
CELDT Tester Maria Ramirez (TH-F) 1002