Grade Name Email
TK Gwendolyn King gking@anaheimelementary.org
K Tracie Turrietta tturrietta@anaheimelementary.org
K Mia Kim mkim@anaheimelementary.org
K Shelley Bowman sbowman@anaheimelementary.org
K Keith Christian kchristian@anaheimelementary.org
K Trang Uguen tuguen@anaheimelementary.org
K Amanda Popel apopel@anaheimelementary.org
1 Canesha Wrathall cwrathall@anaheimelementary.org
1 Daniel Scheppler dscheppler@anaheimelementary.org
1 Keith Christian kchristian@anaheimelementary.org
1 Michelle Matney mmatney@anaheimelementary.org
1 Carolyn Champen cchampen@anaheimelementary.org
2 Andy Lu alu@anaheimelementary.org
2 Shannah Kane skane@anaheimelementary.org
2 Keith Christian kchristian@anaheimelementary.org
2 Joan Treguboff jtreguboff@anaheimelementary.org
2 Christine Cariato ccariato@anaheimelementary.org
3 Keith Christian kchristian@anaheimelementary.org
3 Jenna Hill jhill@anaheimelementary.org
3 Michal Jackson mjackson@anaheimelementary.org
3 Jeanette Kim jhkim@anaheimelementary.org
3 Denise Marinkovich dmarinkovich@anaheimelementary.org
4 Lynette Austin laustin@anaheimelementary.org
4 Keith Christian kchristian@anaheimelementary.org
4 Brendan Turney bturney@anaheimelementary.org
4 Dana McLean dmclean@anaheimelementary.org
4 Kathleen Dang Te kdangte@anaheimelementary.org
5 Tara Iwanaga tiwanaga@anaheimelementary.org
5 Kristen Owen kmowen@anaheimelementary.org
5 Keith Christian kchristian@anaheimelementary.org
5 Gary DeAngelis gdeangelis@anaheimelementary.org
5 Tracy Prickett tprickett@anaheimelementary.org
6 Linda Op de Beeck lopdebeeck@anaheimelementary.org
6 Keith Christian kchristian@anaheimelementary.org
6 Tracy Prickett tprickett@anaheimelementary.org
6 Kristie Mc Carthy kmccarthy@anaheimelementary.org
6 Colin Mc Carthy cmccarthy@anaheimelementary.org

Updated: Aug 31, 2018 @ 1:01 pm