Revised: 6/26/2019

Position Name Contact
Principal Shawnna Derache sderache@anaheimelementary.org
Vice Principal Sandra Mullen smullen@anaheimelementary.org
Office Coordinator Milena K. Agudelo magudelo@anaheimelementary.org
Office Assistant Cecilia Tharp ctharp@anaheimelementary.org
Office Assistant Rakel Williams rwilliams@anaheimelementary.org
Family and Community Engagement Specialist –FACES Maria Alonso malonso@anaheimelementary.org
Psychologist Tuan Hyuhn (Th-F) thyuhn@anaheimelementary.org
Speech / Language Lauren Way llandre@anaheimelementary.org
PD Coach Aimee Moore amoore@anaheimelementary.org
TOSA Jill Taylor jtaylor@anaheimelementary.org
Nurse Haley Struckhoff (T-W- E/O Th) interim Mary Estrada hstruckhoff@anaheimelementary.org
Health Clerk Nora Barreto de Abella
RSP Syndee Biehl sbiehl@anaheimelementary.org
Orientation and Mobility Specialist Janice Moses jmoses@anaheimelementary.org
Itinerant Laurie Cottrell lcottrell@anaheimelementary.org
Counselor Brent Ball bball@anaheimelementary.org
BHA Ariel Rodriguez (M-T- E/O W am)
BIA Jasmine Dominguez
Library Sally Nguyen snguyen@anaheimelementary.org
Tech I Jesus Zamora
Attendance Liaison Erika Miranda ermiranda@anaheimelementary.org
CELDT Tester Maria Ramirez (TH-F)