Jefferson Elementary School. Science ∙ Technology ∙ Engineering ∙ Arts ∙ Math

Jefferson School is a STEAM school, a school that puts a focus on inquiry, data, and problem-solving through the disciplines of Science, Technology, Engineering, the Arts, and Math.

Robotics, Coding, Engineering


Innovative Learning for the 21st Century

Rigorous Gate Program


Affordable On-Site Afterschool Care


Strong Academic Focus and Parent Involvement

Ipads & Chromebooks in Every Classroom


Music Education (General & Instrumental)

Come Visit Us!

Online Registration

Nutrition Services

Jefferson News

NAMM Music Parent Survey

Please help us continue to bring music education to our students!

This survey is designed to capture parents’ perceptions of their children’s school, school climate, and music education. You should have received an opt-out form a few weeks ago about this study. All survey responses will be anonymous. You can skip any question you would like. The survey should take about 15 minutes to complete. By completing this survey, you agree to participate. Thank you for your help!


Read More >

Aeries Online Registration_Enroll Your Child Today

Welcome to the Anaheim Elementary School District! Our teachers, administrators and support staff are committed to academic excellence and quality service for our families. As such, we hope to make the enrollment process as quick and convenient as possible. To enroll, just follow the steps outlined on our the enrollment webpage

Read More >

Codologie Current Events – January ​2018

Students are learning to troubleshoot coding errors by proofreading code with mistakes in it and they are getting very good at it!

Read More >

Upcoming Events

Mon, March 26
Thu, March 29
Mon, April 09
Wed, April 11
Thu, April 12
Wed, April 18
Wed, April 25
Mon, April 30
Fri, May 04
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Fri, June 01
Wed, June 06
Fri, June 15

Subscribe To Our Monthly District Newsletter

Get regular updates on what’s going at Anaheim Elementary School District