Jefferson Elementary School. Science ∙ Technology ∙ Engineering ∙ Arts ∙ Math

Jefferson School is a STEAM school, a school that puts a focus on inquiry, data, and problem-solving through the disciplines of Science, Technology, Engineering, the Arts, and Math.

Robotics, Coding, Engineering

 

Innovative Learning for the 21st Century

Rigorous Gate Program

 

Affordable On-Site Afterschool Care

 

Strong Academic Focus and Parent Involvement

Ipads & Chromebooks in Every Classroom

 

Music Education (General & Instrumental)

Come Visit Us!

Online Registration

Nutrition Services

Jefferson News

Student Data Confirmation in the Parent Portal

In efforts to reduce paper and make school communication a more efficient process, we are asking our families to review and update your student’s demographic and contact data online.

En un esfuerzo por reducir el uso de papel y hacer que la comunicación escolar sea un proceso más eficiente, le solicitamos a nuestras familias que revisen y actualicen los datos demográficos y de contacto de su estudiante por internet a traves del Portal de Padres.

Read More >

Enroll NOW for 2018-19 Preschool!

APPLY FOR FREE PRESCHOOL!

¡Solicite admisión a PREESCOLAR GRATIS!

Click here to apply

Read More >

2018-19 Parent Workshop Evaluation

Thank you for attending a Parent Workshop at your child’s school. The Parent Involvement team members aim to provide high quality training that meets the needs of parents. Your evaluation of this event can help us do this. All responses will be treated in confidence.

Please CLICK HERE to beging taking the parent interest survey.

Read More >

Twitter

Load More...

Upcoming Events

Wed, September 19
Thu, September 20
Fri, September 21
Tue, September 25
Wed, September 26
Thu, September 27
Fri, September 28
Tue, October 02
Wed, October 03
Wed, October 10
Tue, October 16
Wed, October 17
Thu, October 18
Tue, October 23
Wed, October 24
Thu, October 25
Fri, October 26
Wed, October 31
Tue, November 06
Wed, November 07
Wed, November 14
Fri, November 16
Tue, November 27
Wed, November 28
Tue, December 04
Mon, December 10
Tue, December 11
Wed, December 12
Thu, December 13
Fri, December 14

Subscribe To Our Monthly District Newsletter


Get regular updates on what’s going at Anaheim Elementary School District