Jefferson Elementary School. Science ∙ Technology ∙ Engineering ∙ Arts ∙ Math

Jefferson School is a STEAM school, a school that puts a focus on inquiry, data, and problem-solving through the disciplines of Science, Technology, Engineering, the Arts, and Math.

Robotics, Coding, Engineering

 

Innovative Learning for the 21st Century

Rigorous Gate Program

 

Affordable On-Site Afterschool Care

 

Strong Academic Focus and Parent Involvement

Ipads & Chromebooks in Every Classroom

 

Music Education (General & Instrumental)

Come Visit Us!

Online Registration

Nutrition Services

Jefferson News

2018 Speak Up Survey

Be a part of the conversation! We will be participating in the Speak Up Research Project. Speak Up is the first survey designed to help parents share their ideas directly with schools and national policymakers and will also provide Anaheim Elementary School District the opportunity to learn about the unique digital learning aspirations of our teachers, students and parents. As key stakeholders, Speak Up provides parents with a mechanism for expressing their views to the administrators at their child’s school and district about key issues impacting their child’s education.

Click Here to Get Started

Read More >

Codologie Current Events Newsletter – October 2018

Read More >

Codologie Current Events Newsletter – September 2018

Find out what Codologie is, current student programming projects using Raspberry Pi and what to expect for next month.

Read More >

Upcoming Events

Mon, November 26
Tue, November 27
Wed, November 28
Tue, December 04
  • PTA Board Meeting

    @ 7:30 am - 8:00 am


    Library


  • Codologie SHOWCASE - Zarate/Jefferson

    @ 7:55 am - 8:40 am


    Jefferson Rm 17


    Teams will present their National Parks project one at a time. Classes are not invited to visit the Jefferson showcases, so we'd love to have plenty of adults there to add value to their presentation. You're welcome to stop by - stay the whole time or just for 1 presentation, whatever works for you!

    Parents are also invited - front desk, please send them to Room 17

  • Codologie SHOWCASE - McChristie/Jefferson

    @ 9:25 am - 10:40 am


    Jefferson Rm 17


    Teams will present their National Parks project one at a time. Classes are not invited to visit the Jefferson showcases, so we'd love to have plenty of adults there to add value to their presentation. You're welcome to stop by - stay the whole time or just for 1 presentation, whatever works for you!

    **There will be a break for recess during this showcase.

    Parents are also invited - front desk, please send them to Room 17

Mon, December 10
Tue, December 11
Wed, December 12
Thu, December 13
Fri, December 14
Wed, January 09
Mon, January 14
  • SSC

    @ 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm



Tue, January 15
Wed, January 16
Thu, January 17
Wed, January 23
Tue, January 29
Wed, January 30
Wed, February 06
Wed, February 13

Subscribe To Our Monthly District Newsletter


Get regular updates on what’s going at Anaheim Elementary School District