Jefferson News

Codologie Current Events – November

Students researched biomes and created designs to showcase. They also worked on building & programming windmills, forest fires and more.

See what Ponderosa Track C has made for their showcase!

Parent Workshop Evaluation

If you attended a Parent Involvement Workshop please take a moment to provide us with your valuable feedback.

Thank you for being our best partner in your child's education!

To begin the Parent Workshop Evaluation click HERE then click on the school where your child attends.

Parent Involvement

The keys to successful school, family, and community partnerships.

Jefferson believes that family and community engagement is a fundamental component to student success and achievement. When families are engaged at home and at school, student achievement increases. The engagement of families and community members in the education of our children creates a positive bond between the home and school.

Jefferson Elementary needs your help to plan parent/family involvement programs at our school. Parent involvement is fun, informative and, most important of all, helps our children perform better in school. Please take a few minutes to fill out this survey!

Click Here to Begin Survey

Twitter

Bon voyage! Eager campers ready to embark on a week-long science adventure! @SanGorgonioOSS 🦅

Bon voyage! Eager campers ready to embark on a week-long science adventure! @SanGorgonioOSS 🦅

6th grade Outdoor Science Camp starts Monday! 4 days of hands-on exploration, nature hikes, discovery and so much fun! #ngss #bringingsciencealive

6th grade Outdoor Science Camp starts Monday! 4 days of hands-on exploration, nature hikes, discovery and so much fun! #ngss #bringingsciencealive

4th graders went on a field to Newport Back Bay today to learn more about ecosystems @ITOFoundation

4th graders went on a field to Newport Back Bay today to learn more about ecosystems @ITOFoundation
4th graders went on a field to Newport Back Bay today to learn more about ecosystems @ITOFoundation
Load More...

Upcoming Events

Wed, December 13
Fri, December 15
Wed, January 10
Wed, January 17
Thu, January 18
Mon, January 22
Wed, January 24
Mon, January 29
Wed, January 31
Mon, February 05
Wed, February 07
Wed, February 14
Wed, February 21
Mon, February 26
Wed, February 28
Mon, March 05

Subscribe To Our Monthly District Newsletter


Get regular updates on what’s going at Anaheim Elementary School District