Jefferson Elementary School. Science ∙ Technology ∙ Engineering ∙ Arts ∙ Math

Jefferson School is a STEAM school, a school that puts a focus on inquiry, data, and problem-solving through the disciplines of Science, Technology, Engineering, the Arts, and Math.

Robotics, Coding, Engineering

 

Innovative Learning for the 21st Century

Rigorous Gate Program

 

Affordable On-Site Afterschool Care

 

Strong Academic Focus and Parent Involvement

Ipads & Chromebooks in Every Classroom

 

Music Education (General & Instrumental)

Come Visit Us!

Online Registration

Nutrition Services

Jefferson News

Codologie Current Events Newsletter – September 2018

Find out what Codologie is, current student programming projects using Raspberry Pi and what to expect for next month.

Read More >

Student Data Confirmation in the Parent Portal

In efforts to reduce paper and make school communication a more efficient process, we are asking our families to review and update your student’s demographic and contact data online.

En un esfuerzo por reducir el uso de papel y hacer que la comunicación escolar sea un proceso más eficiente, le solicitamos a nuestras familias que revisen y actualicen los datos demográficos y de contacto de su estudiante por internet a traves del Portal de Padres.

Read More >

Enroll NOW for 2018-19 Preschool!

APPLY FOR FREE PRESCHOOL!

¡Solicite admisión a PREESCOLAR GRATIS!

Click here to apply

Read More >

Twitter

Pass this #NationalBullyingPreventionMonth tip on to your students: Stop the spread of harmful or untrue messages by not passing them on to others. https://t.co/SxMKi4MIji #BeInternetAwesome #ItsCoolToBeKind 💚

RT @JeffSchoolNews: We won the Team Spirit Trophy!!! Woohoo!!!!!! #JeffersonSpareRibs 🎳🥇

We had a great Coffee Chat ☕️ this morning with our Principal and Librarian talking about the importance of reading, @AccReader, math, and @STMath-Thanks to all who came! #jeffersonReads 📚

We won the Team Spirit Trophy!!! Woohoo!!!!!! #JeffersonSpareRibs 🎳🥇

Load More...

Upcoming Events

Tue, October 23
Wed, October 24
Thu, October 25
Fri, October 26
Wed, October 31
Tue, November 06
Wed, November 07
Wed, November 14
Fri, November 16
Mon, November 26
Tue, November 27
Wed, November 28
Tue, December 04
Mon, December 10
Tue, December 11
Wed, December 12
Thu, December 13
Fri, December 14
Wed, January 09
Mon, January 14
  • SSC

    @ 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm



Tue, January 15
Wed, January 16
Thu, January 17

Subscribe To Our Monthly District Newsletter


Get regular updates on what’s going at Anaheim Elementary School District