Fri, November 16
Mon, November 19
Tue, November 20
Wed, November 21
Thu, November 22
Fri, November 23
Mon, November 26
  • Free Farmers Market

    @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am


    Kindergarten pickup area


    Free Farmers Market. Everyone is welcome!
    Please bring BAGS or CARTS to carry your produce home!

    Mercado Gratis. Todos son bienvenidos!
    Favor de traer BOLSAS o CARRITOS para llevar su comida a casa!

  • Padres en Accion

    @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm



Tue, November 27
Wed, November 28
Fri, November 30
Tue, December 04
Wed, December 05
Thu, December 06
  • AUSD/Parent Nutrition Presentation

    @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am


    Parent Room - B108


    AUSD - Presentation to the parents regarding lunch and breakfast menus, nutritional regulations, and food service program etc.. The Orange County Healthcare agency talks to the parents about which programs they offer regarding healthy eating etc. to the community.

Wed, December 12