Welcome to Westmont Elementary School

A Word From Our Principal

August 14, 2017

Dear Westmont Families,

It is with great honor and excitement that I introduce myself, Emma Robles, as the new Principal at Westmont Elementary school.  I have supported the success of students for 17 years as a classroom teacher, curriculum coach, and as a vice principal.  In each of my roles, I demonstrated the passion to ensure the success of each student.

As a parent of two children, I recognize the importance of a strong home-school connection.  An excellent education is not possible without the great collaboration of students, parents, and staff of Westmont.  Not only am I excited to begin working with your children, but I look forward to the work we will do together to ensure a safe learning environment and to prepare students to be career and college ready.  I am very passionate about education and I look forward to partnering with you to provide our students with a rigorous, engaging, and high-quality elementary school experience.  I believe that by working together, we can make sure your child’s social, emotional, and academic needs are met.

I am very thankful to have the opportunity to bring all that I have experienced and learned with me to Westmont.  I look forward to meeting you and your student and building a relationship that will be remembered.  Please do not hesitate to reach out to me if you have any questions, concerns, or ideas you would like to share.

GO WILDCATS!

Sincerely,
Emma M. Robles – Principal Westmont Elementary

Westmont News

Parent Workshop Evaluation

If you attended a Parent Involvement Workshop please take a moment to provide us with your valuable feedback.

Thank you for being our best partner in your child's education!

To begin the Parent Workshop Evaluation click HERE then click on the school where your child attends.

Upcoming Events

Tue, October 17
  • Nutrition Classes 2 of 5

    @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am


    Parent Room - B204


    "Eat Healthy - Be Active" presented by Orange County Health Care Agency

Wed, October 18
Thu, October 19
Mon, October 23
Tue, October 24
Wed, October 25
Thu, October 26
Fri, October 27
Mon, October 30
Tue, October 31
Wed, November 01
Fri, November 03
Tue, November 07
  • Nutrition Classes 5 of 5

    @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am


    Parent Room - B204


    "Eat Healthy - Be Active" presented by Orange County Health Care Agency

Wed, November 08
Thu, November 09
Fri, November 10
Mon, November 13
Tue, November 14
Wed, November 15
Thu, November 16

Subscribe To Our Monthly District Newsletter


Get regular updates on whats going at Anaheim Elementary School District