Welcome to Betsy Ross Elementary School

A Word From Our Principal

Principal - Trisha Graper

Welcome back Betsy Ross Roadrunners! Ross School is a great place for children to learn and grow. Our mission is to nurture strong relationships with students, parents, and the community, and provide a safe, positive learning environment focused on student achievement. Our goal and responsibility is to help each student develop an enthusiasm for learning, a respect for self and others, and the skills to become a creative, independent thinker and problem solver. I am sure we will see many great things from our scholars this year!

Trisha Graper

Ross News

AESD LCAP Parent Survey 2019

The goal of the community planning process is to gather feedback on the design and implementation of the district’s priorities for the Local Control and Accountability Plan (LCAP). To accomplish this, we are gathering community input. Your participation is critical in this decision-making process, and we appreciate your assistance with this survey.

To begin the survey please CLICK HERE

Read More >

Buildologie Bulletin – December 2018

Read More >

Codologie Current Events Newsletter – December 2018

Read More >

Upcoming Events

Thu, February 21
Fri, February 22
Tue, February 26
Wed, February 27
Thu, February 28
Fri, March 01
Wed, March 06
Thu, March 07
Wed, March 13
Thu, March 14
Fri, March 15
Tue, March 19
Wed, March 20
Thu, March 21
Fri, March 22
  • SSC/ELAC (MPR)

    @ 8:30 am - 10:00 am



    SET UP NEEDED:
    U SHAPED TABLE SET UP WITH CHAIRS AROUND IT FACING STAGE.
    PROJECTOR

Tue, March 26
Thu, March 28
Fri, March 29
Wed, April 03
Thu, April 04

Excited to have hosted a ribbon cutting ceremony for the @RossRoadrunners School solar project! The solar panels produce enough energy to power 31 houses for a year. Thank you to our partners @City_of_Anaheim #AnaheimPublicUtilities. #AmazingAESD #Anaheim

Load More...

Subscribe To Our Monthly District Newsletter


Get regular updates on whats going at Anaheim Elementary School District