Welcome to Betsy Ross Elementary School

A Word From Our Principal

Principal - Trisha Graper

Welcome back Betsy Ross Roadrunners! Ross School is a great place for children to learn and grow. Our mission is to nurture strong relationships with students, parents, and the community, and provide a safe, positive learning environment focused on student achievement. Our goal and responsibility is to help each student develop an enthusiasm for learning, a respect for self and others, and the skills to become a creative, independent thinker and problem solver. I am sure we will see many great things from our scholars this year!

Trisha Graper

Ross News

AESD LCAP Parent Survey 2019

The goal of the community planning process is to gather feedback on the design and implementation of the district’s priorities for the Local Control and Accountability Plan (LCAP). To accomplish this, we are gathering community input. Your participation is critical in this decision-making process, and we appreciate your assistance with this survey.

To begin the survey please CLICK HERE

Read More >

2018 Speak Up Survey

Be a part of the conversation! We will be participating in the Speak Up Research Project. Speak Up is the first survey designed to help parents share their ideas directly with schools and national policymakers and will also provide Anaheim Elementary School District the opportunity to learn about the unique digital learning aspirations of our teachers, students and parents. As key stakeholders, Speak Up provides parents with a mechanism for expressing their views to the administrators at their child’s school and district about key issues impacting their child’s education.

Click Here to Get Started

Read More >

Buildologie Bulletin – October 2018

Read More >

Upcoming Events

Tue, January 22
Wed, January 23
Thu, January 24
Fri, January 25
Sat, January 26
Mon, January 28
Tue, January 29
Wed, January 30
Thu, January 31
Fri, February 01
Tue, February 05
Wed, February 06
Thu, February 07
Fri, February 08
Mon, February 11
Wed, February 13
Thu, February 14
Fri, February 15
Mon, February 18
Tue, February 19
Wed, February 20
Thu, February 21
Fri, February 22
Tue, February 26
Wed, February 27
Thu, February 28
Fri, March 01
Wed, March 06
Thu, March 07

Subscribe To Our Monthly District Newsletter


Get regular updates on whats going at Anaheim Elementary School District