Welcome to Betsy Ross Elementary School

A Word From Our Principal

Principal - Trisha Graper

Welcome back Betsy Ross Roadrunners! Ross School is a great place for children to learn and grow. Our mission is to nurture strong relationships with students, parents, and the community, and provide a safe, positive learning environment focused on student achievement. Our goal and responsibility is to help each student develop an enthusiasm for learning, a respect for self and others, and the skills to become a creative, independent thinker and problem solver. I am sure we will see many great things from our scholars this year!

Trisha Graper

Betsy Ross News

Students Speak Up! A National Research Project

View our Results for 2016-2017.

Find out:

  • What types of mobile devices do our students use for their personal use?
  • Student interest in computer programming
  • Internet use by our students for learning and schoolwork Students Using Internet
  • How do our students use video, online or digital games to help with learning?

and More

Parent Workshop Evaluation

If you attended a Parent Involvement Workshop please take a moment to provide us with your valuable feedback.

Thank you for being our best partner in your child's education!

To begin the Parent Workshop Evaluation click HERE then click on the school where your child attends.

Upcoming Events

Thu, October 19
Fri, October 20
Mon, October 23
Tue, October 24
Wed, October 25
Thu, October 26
Tue, October 31
Wed, November 01
Thu, November 02
Fri, November 03
Tue, November 07
Wed, November 08
Thu, November 09
Fri, November 10
Tue, November 14
Wed, November 15
Thu, November 16
Fri, November 17
Mon, November 20
Tue, November 21
Wed, November 22
Thu, November 23
Fri, November 24
Tue, November 28
Wed, November 29
Thu, November 30
Fri, December 01

Subscribe To Our Monthly District Newsletter


Get regular updates on whats going at Anaheim Elementary School District