Welcome to Betsy Ross Elementary School

A Word From Our Principal

Principal - Trisha Graper

Welcome back Betsy Ross Roadrunners! Ross School is a great place for children to learn and grow. Our mission is to nurture strong relationships with students, parents, and the community, and provide a safe, positive learning environment focused on student achievement. Our goal and responsibility is to help each student develop an enthusiasm for learning, a respect for self and others, and the skills to become a creative, independent thinker and problem solver. I am sure we will see many great things from our scholars this year!

Trisha Graper

Ross News

2018 Speak Up Survey

Be a part of the conversation! We will be participating in the Speak Up Research Project. Speak Up is the first survey designed to help parents share their ideas directly with schools and national policymakers and will also provide Anaheim Elementary School District the opportunity to learn about the unique digital learning aspirations of our teachers, students and parents. As key stakeholders, Speak Up provides parents with a mechanism for expressing their views to the administrators at their child’s school and district about key issues impacting their child’s education.

Click Here to Get Started

Read More >

Buildologie Bulletin – October 2018

Read More >

Codologie Current Events Newsletter – October 2018

Read More >

Upcoming Events

Wed, December 12
Thu, December 13
Fri, December 14
Mon, December 17
Tue, December 18
Wed, December 19
Thu, December 20
Fri, December 21
Mon, December 24
Tue, December 25
Wed, December 26
Thu, December 27
Fri, December 28
Mon, December 31
Tue, January 01
Wed, January 02
Thu, January 03
Fri, January 04
Sat, January 05
Sun, January 06
Mon, January 07
Tue, January 08
Wed, January 09
Thu, January 10
Fri, January 11
Sat, January 12
Sun, January 13
Mon, January 14
Tue, January 15
Wed, January 16
Thu, January 17
Fri, January 18
Sat, January 19
Sun, January 20
Mon, January 21
Tue, January 22
Wed, January 23
Thu, January 24
Fri, January 25
Sat, January 26

Subscribe To Our Monthly District Newsletter


Get regular updates on whats going at Anaheim Elementary School District