Fri, October 20
Mon, October 23
Tue, October 24
  • Family Lunch Day

    @ 11:50 am - 1:10 pm



    Transitional Kinder Lunch
    Sign in Time: 11:40 – 11:50 am
    Lunch Time: 11:53 am - 12:38 pm
    ----
    Kinder Lunch
    Sign in Time: 11:40 – 11:50 am
    Lunch Time: 11:50 am - 12:35 pm
    -----
    Primary Lunch (1st-3rd)
    Sign in Time: 11:25 – 11:35 am
    Lunch Time: 11:35 am - 12:20 pm
    -----
    Upper grade Lunch (4th-6th)
    Sign in Time: 12:15 - 12:25 pm
    Lunch Time: 12:25 – 1:10 pm

Wed, October 25
Thu, October 26
Fri, October 27
Mon, October 30
Tue, October 31
Wed, November 01
Fri, November 03
Mon, November 06
Thu, November 09
Fri, November 10
Mon, November 13
Tue, November 14
Fri, November 17
Mon, November 20
Tue, November 21
Wed, November 22
Thu, November 23
Fri, November 24
Mon, November 27
Tue, November 28
Wed, November 29
Thu, November 30
Fri, December 01
Sat, December 02
Tue, December 05
Wed, December 06
Fri, December 08
Fri, December 15
Mon, December 18
Tue, December 19
Wed, December 20
Thu, December 21
Fri, December 22