Welcome to Orange Grove Elementary School

A Word From Our Principal

Principal - Alejandro Ramírez

On behalf of all our staff, thank you for taking the time to visit our website. We try to make our site a useful resource for current families and for families considering joining our school community. I encourage you to make use of our website calendar, notices, links and Twitter feed. Our site will be evolving throughout the year and we hope you can make use of this site as a source of information.

We at Orange Grove are truly proud of what we do as a community and we couldn’t do it without all the support of our parents and families. Please consider becoming active in the PTA. You are also welcomed to volunteer in your child’s classroom and other school events and activities.

We welcome you to another successful school year and we look forward to seeing you and working with you to continue to make Orange Grove a great school.

Alejandro Ramírez
Principal

Orange Grove News

Parent Interest Survey

We need your help to plan parent/family involvement programs at our school. Parent involvement is fun, informative and, most important of all, helps our children perform better in school.

Please take a few minutes to fill out the Parent Interest Survey!

Read More >

Librarian Appreciation Week

To provide our students with learning experiences and environments that will best prepare them to be 21st Century ready, it takes a village!

Please join us in recognizing the day to day, minute to minute efforts that our Library Media Assistants put forth to serve our students, teachers and AESD communities!

Happy Librarian Appreciation Week!

April 8 – 12, 2019

Read More >

Enrolling Now!

Dual Language Immersion now offered at all 23 AESD Schools!

Spanish and Korean programs available

Information meeting and on-site registration:

If you are interested in learning more about the Dual Language Immersion Academy for your child, please attend ONE of the following Parent Informational Meetings:

Date Monday, May 13, 2019
Time 9:00 a.m.
Location Revere Elementary School
140 W Guinida Ln, Anaheim, CA 92805
Date Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Time 5:00 pm
Location Orange Grove Elementary School
1000 S. Harbor Blvd. Anaheim, CA 92805

Please contact (714) 517-7530 for information


#AmazingAESD | #Bilingual | #Biliterate

#IncredibleAESD | #Bilingüe | #AlfabetismoEnDosIdiomas

#놀라운AESD | #두 언어로 말하고 듣기 | #두 언어로 읽고 쓰기

Read More >

Common Sense Education Certified Educator Digital Citizenship 2016-2017

Parenting, Media, and Everything In Between

Upcoming Events

Mon, April 22
Tue, April 23
Wed, April 24
Thu, April 25
Fri, April 26
Tue, April 30
Fri, May 03
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Wed, May 22
Mon, May 27
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Wed, June 05
Thu, June 06

Subscribe To Our Monthly District Newsletter


Get regular updates on whats going at Anaheim Elementary School District