Welcome to Orange Grove Elementary School

A Word From Our Principal

Principal - Alejandro Ramírez

On behalf of all our staff, thank you for taking the time to visit our website. We try to make our site a useful resource for current families and for families considering joining our school community. I encourage you to make use of our website calendar, notices, links and Twitter feed. Our site will be evolving throughout the year and we hope you can make use of this site as a source of information.

We at Orange Grove are truly proud of what we do as a community and we couldn’t do it without all the support of our parents and families. Please consider becoming active in the PTA. You are also welcomed to volunteer in your child’s classroom and other school events and activities.

We welcome you to another successful school year and we look forward to seeing you and working with you to continue to make Orange Grove a great school.

Alejandro Ramírez

Orange Grove News

NAMM Music Parent Survey

Please help us continue to bring music education to our students!

This survey is designed to capture parents’ perceptions of their children’s school, school climate, and music education. You should have received an opt-out form a few weeks ago about this study. All survey responses will be anonymous. You can skip any question you would like. The survey should take about 15 minutes to complete. By completing this survey, you agree to participate. Thank you for your help!


Read More >

October Newsletter

October Newsletter
Read More >

Parent Workshop Evaluation

If you attended a Parent Involvement Workshop please take a moment to provide us with your valuable feedback.

Thank you for being our best partner in your child’s education!

To begin the Parent Workshop Evaluation click HERE then click on the school where your child attends.

Read More >

Common Sense Education Certified Educator Digital Citizenship 2016-2017

Parenting, Media, and Everything In Between

Upcoming Events

Fri, March 23
Mon, March 26
Tue, March 27
Wed, March 28
Thu, March 29
Fri, March 30
Mon, April 02
Tue, April 03
Wed, April 04
Thu, April 05
Fri, April 06
Wed, April 11
Fri, April 13
Fri, April 20
Sat, April 21
Tue, April 24
Wed, April 25
Fri, April 27
Fri, May 04
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 18

Subscribe To Our Monthly District Newsletter

Get regular updates on whats going at Anaheim Elementary School District