Welcome to Orange Grove Elementary School

A Word From Our Principal

Principal - Alejandro Ramírez

On behalf of all our staff, thank you for taking the time to visit our website. We try to make our site a useful resource for current families and for families considering joining our school community. I encourage you to make use of our website calendar, notices, links and Twitter feed. Our site will be evolving throughout the year and we hope you can make use of this site as a source of information.

We at Orange Grove are truly proud of what we do as a community and we couldn’t do it without all the support of our parents and families. Please consider becoming active in the PTA. You are also welcomed to volunteer in your child’s classroom and other school events and activities.

We welcome you to another successful school year and we look forward to seeing you and working with you to continue to make Orange Grove a great school.

Alejandro Ramírez
Principal

Orange Grove News

Student Data Confirmation in the Parent Portal

In efforts to reduce paper and make school communication a more efficient process, we are asking our families to review and update your student’s demographic and contact data online.

En un esfuerzo por reducir el uso de papel y hacer que la comunicación escolar sea un proceso más eficiente, le solicitamos a nuestras familias que revisen y actualicen los datos demográficos y de contacto de su estudiante por internet a traves del Portal de Padres.

Read More >

Celebrate Kindness at Orange Grove

From September 1st to September 21st Share your acts of Kindness

Read More >

Enroll NOW for 2018-19 Preschool!

APPLY FOR FREE PRESCHOOL!

¡Solicite admisión a PREESCOLAR GRATIS!

Click here to apply

Read More >

Common Sense Education Certified Educator Digital Citizenship 2016-2017

Upcoming Events

Wed, September 19
Thu, September 20
Fri, September 21
Tue, September 25
Fri, September 28
Mon, October 01
Fri, October 05
Mon, October 08
Thu, October 11
Fri, October 12
Sat, October 13
Fri, October 19
Mon, October 22
Wed, October 24
Fri, October 26
Thu, November 01
Fri, November 02
Mon, November 12
Fri, November 16

Welcome to our families interested in the new TK dual language class in Spanish @OrangeGroveACSD

Getting ready to open a TK DLI Classroom! All parents of TK age students are invited to a Dual Language Immersion Parent Meeting on Monday, September 10, at 8:30 am or 5:30 pm in the Orange Grove Multi-purpose Room.

Load More...

Subscribe To Our Monthly District Newsletter


Get regular updates on whats going at Anaheim Elementary School District