Welcome to Marshall Elementary School

A Word From Our Principal

Principal - Lupe Hubbard

Marshall is a school that is striving to provide 21st Century learning for all students. We want to incorporate modern technologies and teaching strategies to provide students with the best possible preparation for success in their later years.

Our staff is dedicated and welcoming, and we invite you to make John Marshall your school home.

Thank you,
Lupe Hubbard, Principal

Marshall News

2018-19 Parent Workshop Evaluation

Thank you for attending a Parent Workshop at your child’s school. The Parent Involvement team members aim to provide high quality training that meets the needs of parents. Your evaluation of this event can help us do this. All responses will be treated in confidence.

Please CLICK HERE to beging taking the parent interest survey.

Read More >

Instructional Materials Notice of Public Hearing

Regular Board of Education Meeting of July 25, 2018 6:30 p.m

It is recommended the Board of Education declare a public hearing for the purpose of hearing comments from the public regarding whether pupils in the school will have during the 2018-19 school year sufficient textbooks and/or instructional materials consistent with the content and cycles of the curriculum frameworks adopted by the California Department of Education {Education Code Sections 60119} and 60422 and is therefore, eligible to receive funding from the Pupil Textbook and Instructional Materials Incentive program (Education Code §60252).

After hearing comments from the public, the Board President will give notice that a vote on this item is scheduled for the August 22, 2018, Regular Board meeting.

Click here to Download PDF Notice of Public Hearing

Read More >

2017-18 Notice of Public Hearing LCAP Plan

It is recommended the Board of Education declare a public hearing for the purpose of reviewing the proposed LCAP Plan and Proposed Budget for the 2018-19 school year within the Anaheim Elementary School District, in accordance with the provisions of Education Code Section §52062.

This public hearing is to allow for public comment and recommendations regarding the specific actions and expenditures proposed to be included in the Local Accountability Plan and the 2018-19 Budget at which time the Board will hear any relevant public comment.

The LCAP Plan and Proposed Budget are on file and available for public review at the Anaheim Elementary School District, Office of Educational Services.

After hearing comments from the public, the Board President will give notice that a vote on this item is scheduled for the June 27, 2018, Regular Board meeting.

Click here to Download PDF Notice of Public Hearing

Read More >

Upcoming Events

Fri, August 24
Mon, August 27
Thu, August 30
Fri, August 31
Tue, September 04
Wed, September 05
Thu, September 06
Fri, September 07
Mon, September 10
Thu, September 13
Fri, September 14
Thu, September 27
Wed, October 03
Thu, October 04
Thu, October 11
Thu, October 18

Subscribe To Our Monthly District Newsletter


Get regular updates on whats going at Anaheim Elementary School District