Welcome to Marshall Elementary School

A Word From Our Principal

Principal - Lupe Hubbard

Marshall is a school that is striving to provide 21st Century learning for all students. We want to incorporate modern technologies and teaching strategies to provide students with the best possible preparation for success in their later years.

Our staff is dedicated and welcoming, and we invite you to make John Marshall your school home.

Thank you,
Lupe Hubbard, Principal

Marshall News

Parent Workshop Evaluation

If you attended a Parent Involvement Workshop please take a moment to provide us with your valuable feedback.

Thank you for being our best partner in your child's education!

To begin the Parent Workshop Evaluation click HERE then click on the school where your child attends.

National Walk to School Day, Wed., October 5th

Meet us at one of the following locations to walk to Marshall school together on Wednesday, October 5, 2016: Location One Corner of Onondaga and Glen by 7:30 am. Location Two Corner of Maple and Dogwood by 7:30 am. Location Three Corner of Falmouth and Brookhurst by 7:30 am.  

Upcoming Events

Tue, February 27
Thu, March 01
Fri, March 02
Thu, March 08
Fri, March 09
Thu, March 15
Fri, March 16
Sat, March 17
Wed, March 21
Thu, March 22
Sat, April 21

Subscribe To Our Monthly District Newsletter


Get regular updates on whats going at Anaheim Elementary School District