Educational Services (714) 517-7517

Mary O’Neill Grace, Ed.D. Assistant Superintendent mgrace@anaheimelementary.org
Monica Flores Sr. Administrative Assistant II moflores@anaheimelementary.org

Curriculum and Instruction/Early Childhood Education (714)517-7530

Maria Villegas Director mvillegas@anaheimelementary.org
Loren Garibay Director’s Secretary lgaribay@anaheimelementary.org

Digital Education Services (714)517-7532

Cory Robertson Director clrobertson@anaheimelementary.org
Stacy Marmion Director’s Secretary smarmion@anaheimelementary.org

Program Evaluations (714)517-7520

Rhonda Robertson Director rrobertson@anaheimelementary.org
Irma Martinez Director’s Secretary imartinez@anaheimelementary.org

Pupil Services (714)517-7526

Leslie Coghlan  Director lcoghlan@anaheimelementary.org
Veronica Rosales Director’s Secretary vrosales@anaheimelementary.org

Special Programs (714)517-7521

Lynda Ruiz Director lruiz@anaheimelementary.org
Jannssing Ramirez Director’s Secretary rramirez@anaheimelementary.org

Special Services (714)517-7525

Kristin Cinco Director kcinco@anaheimelementary.org
Frances Ramirez Director’s Secretary framirez@anaheimelementary.org