Welcome to Stoddard Elementary School

A Word From Our Principal

Principal - Dale Hillyer

Dear Parents and Community,

We at Stoddard are truly proud of what we do as a community and we couldn’t do it without all the support of our parents and families. Please consider becoming active in the PTA and/or Wednesday’s Parent Club. You are also welcome to work in your child’s classroom assisting the teacher in many ways.

Welcome to another great school year and we look forward to seeing you on campus this year!

Sincerely,
Dr. Dale Hillyer

Upcoming Events

Tue, October 17
Wed, October 18
Fri, October 20
Tue, October 24
Wed, October 25
Fri, October 27
Tue, October 31
  • Kinder field trip to Pumpkin Patch and OC Zoo

    @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm



    Crede, Marcy
    2:36 PM (3 minutes ago)

    HI Kevin,

    I don’t have that date available for guided tours, but you’re welcome to come that day on your own self-guided. If you’d like to do that, you do not need a reservation with us since it is not a guided tour. We open at 10:00am and general admission is $2.00 per person (you’ll receive 1 free adult for every 10 paid students, above that, adults pay the $2 rate as well.

  • Coast to Coast Soccer Grades K-3

    @ 2:37 pm - 3:37 pm


    Field


Wed, November 01
Mon, November 06
  • 6th Grade to Outdoor Science School

    @ 8:00 am - 9:30 am



    7:30 Students begin to arrive and drop off luggage by parking lot
    parents check in meds with Nurse Frank/students go to get breakfast
    8:10 teachers/parent volunteers take temperatures
    8:30 luggage truck arrives to begin packing up luggage
    8:45 buses arrive to take students to camp

Tue, November 07
Wed, November 08
Thu, November 09
Fri, November 10
Tue, November 14
Wed, November 15
Fri, November 17
Mon, November 20
Tue, November 21
Wed, November 22
Thu, November 23
Fri, November 24
Tue, November 28
Wed, November 29
Tue, December 05
Wed, December 06
Tue, December 12
Wed, December 13
Fri, December 15

I’m convinced that today’s young people can achieve a more peaceful world if they cultivate warm-heartedness and inner peace.

@AnaheimElem & AUHSD Family & Community Engagement Specialist collaborating on #parentinvolvement

@AnaheimElem & AUHSD Family & Community Engagement Specialist collaborating on #parentinvolvement
@AnaheimElem & AUHSD Family & Community Engagement Specialist collaborating on #parentinvolvement
@AnaheimElem & AUHSD Family & Community Engagement Specialist collaborating on #parentinvolvement
@AnaheimElem & AUHSD Family & Community Engagement Specialist collaborating on #parentinvolvement

Stoddard flu clinic for students will be held on campus on Nov 3rd

Stoddard flu clinic for students will be held on campus on Nov 3rd
Load More...

Subscribe To Our Monthly District Newsletter


Get regular updates on whats going at Anaheim Elementary School District