Welcome to Stoddard Elementary School

A Word From Our Principal

Dear Stoddard Families,

Welcome to Stoddard Elementary School! My name is Kim Hadley and I am honored to join the Stoddard Stars as your school principal. As an educator in Anaheim Elementary School District for the past eighteen years, I am committed to providing ALL students with a safe learning environment that challenges them to reach their highest learning potential. Stoddard is a STEAM school, focusing on inquiry, data, and problem-solving through the disciplines of Science, Technology, Engineering, the Arts, and Math. At Stoddard, we are preparing students for college and 21st century careers by providing opportunities for collaboration and innovation.

As we begin a new school year, I invite you to be part of our vision for student learning by getting involved in our school community. We have many opportunities for our parents to participate both inside and outside the classroom. I look forward to personally meeting you, so please feel free to come by, email, call, or introduce yourself to me when you see me around the campus. Together, we will ensure this a successful year for each and every Stoddard student!

With Gratitude, Principal Kim Hadley

Stoddard News

Student Data Confirmation in the Parent Portal

In efforts to reduce paper and make school communication a more efficient process, we are asking our families to review and update your student’s demographic and contact data online.

En un esfuerzo por reducir el uso de papel y hacer que la comunicación escolar sea un proceso más eficiente, le solicitamos a nuestras familias que revisen y actualicen los datos demográficos y de contacto de su estudiante por internet a traves del Portal de Padres.

Read More >

2018-19 Parent Workshop Evaluation

Thank you for attending a Parent Workshop at your child’s school. The Parent Involvement team members aim to provide high quality training that meets the needs of parents. Your evaluation of this event can help us do this. All responses will be treated in confidence.

Please CLICK HERE to beging taking the parent interest survey.

Read More >

Instructional Materials Notice of Public Hearing

Regular Board of Education Meeting of July 25, 2018 6:30 p.m

It is recommended the Board of Education declare a public hearing for the purpose of hearing comments from the public regarding whether pupils in the school will have during the 2018-19 school year sufficient textbooks and/or instructional materials consistent with the content and cycles of the curriculum frameworks adopted by the California Department of Education {Education Code Sections 60119} and 60422 and is therefore, eligible to receive funding from the Pupil Textbook and Instructional Materials Incentive program (Education Code §60252).

After hearing comments from the public, the Board President will give notice that a vote on this item is scheduled for the August 22, 2018, Regular Board meeting.

Click here to Download PDF Notice of Public Hearing

Read More >

Upcoming Events

Tue, September 18
Wed, September 19
Thu, September 20
Fri, September 21
Tue, September 25
Wed, September 26
Fri, September 28
Wed, October 03
Mon, October 08
Wed, October 10
Mon, October 15
Wed, October 17
Mon, October 22
Tue, October 23
Wed, October 24
Thu, October 25
Fri, October 26
Mon, October 29
Wed, October 31
Fri, November 02
Wed, November 07
Mon, November 12
Wed, November 14
Fri, November 16

Subscribe To Our Monthly District Newsletter


Get regular updates on whats going at Anaheim Elementary School District