Welcome to Stoddard Elementary School

A Word From Our Principal

Principal - Dale Hillyer
Dear Parents and Community,

We at Stoddard are truly proud of what we do as a community and we couldn’t do it without all the support of our parents and families. Please consider becoming active in the PTA and/or Wednesday’s Parent Club. You are also welcome to work in your child’s classroom assisting the teacher in many ways.

Welcome to another great school year and we look forward to seeing you on campus this year!

Sincerely,
Dr. Dale Hillyer

Stoddard News

Codologie Current Events – November

Students researched biomes and created designs to showcase. They also worked on building & programming windmills, forest fires and more.

See what Ponderosa Track C has made for their showcase!

Parent Workshop Evaluation

If you attended a Parent Involvement Workshop please take a moment to provide us with your valuable feedback.

Thank you for being our best partner in your child's education!

To begin the Parent Workshop Evaluation click HERE then click on the school where your child attends.

Stoddard Bell Schedule 2017-2018

Stoddard bell schedule for the 2017-2018 school year.

Upcoming Events

Tue, December 12
Wed, December 13
Fri, December 15
Mon, December 18
Tue, December 19
Wed, December 20
Thu, December 21
Fri, December 22
Sat, December 23
Sun, December 24
Mon, December 25
Tue, December 26
Wed, December 27
Thu, December 28
Fri, December 29
Sat, December 30
Sun, December 31
Mon, January 01
Tue, January 02
Wed, January 03
Thu, January 04
Fri, January 05
Wed, January 10
Mon, January 15
Wed, January 17
Wed, January 24
Fri, January 26
  • 5th Grade to Rancho Sondado

    @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm



    bus arrives 8:15
    bus leaves 8:30
    arrive Rancho Sonado 9:00
    leave Rancho Sonado 1:00
    arrive Stoddard 2:00

Wed, January 31
Wed, February 07

Subscribe To Our Monthly District Newsletter


Get regular updates on whats going at Anaheim Elementary School District