Mon, October 23
Mon, October 30
Tue, October 31
  • Nutrition Class #1 (1/3)

    @ 7:45 am - 8:45 am


    James Madison Elementary School, 1510 S Nutwood St, Anaheim, CA 92804, USA


Wed, November 01
  • Parent Tech Meeting

    @ 7:45 am - 8:45 am


    James Madison Elementary School, 1510 S Nutwood St, Anaheim, CA 92804, USA


    Room 23

Mon, November 06
Tue, November 07
Mon, November 13
Tue, November 14
  • Nutrition Class #3 (3/3)

    @ 7:45 am - 8:45 am


    James Madison Elementary School, 1510 S Nutwood St, Anaheim, CA 92804, USA


Wed, November 15
  • Chat with the Principal

    @ 7:45 am - 8:45 am


    James Madison Elementary School, 1510 S Nutwood St, Anaheim, CA 92804, USA


Fri, November 17
  • Car-Seat Safety Parent Class

    @ 7:45 am - 8:45 am


    James Madison Elementary School, 1510 S Nutwood St, Anaheim, CA 92804, USA


    Class in Room 23

Mon, December 04
  • Parent Tech Meeting

    @ 7:45 am - 8:45 am


    James Madison Elementary School, 1510 S Nutwood St, Anaheim, CA 92804, USA


    Room 23

Tue, December 05
  • AR Parent Meeting

    @ 7:45 am - 8:45 am


    James Madison Elementary School, 1510 S Nutwood St, Anaheim, CA 92804, USA


    Topic: Accelerated Reading Presentation
    Guest Speaker: Yesenia Navarro

Mon, December 11
  • Volunteer Breakfast

    @ 8:00 am - 9:30 am


    James Madison Elementary School, 1510 S Nutwood St, Anaheim, CA 92804, USA