Tue, January 23
Fri, January 26
Tue, January 30
Wed, January 31
Thu, February 01
Wed, February 07
Fri, February 09
Thu, February 15
  • SCC Meeting

    @ 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm


    James Madison Elementary School, 1510 S Nutwood St, Anaheim, CA 92804, USA


Fri, February 16
Tue, February 20
Fri, February 23
  • Chat with the Principal

    @ 7:45 am - 8:45 am


    James Madison Elementary School, 1510 S Nutwood St, Anaheim, CA 92804, USA


Mon, February 26
Tue, February 27
Wed, February 28
Thu, March 08
  • Spring Picture Day

    James Madison Elementary School, 1510 S Nutwood St, Anaheim, CA 92804, USA


Thu, March 15
  • SCC Meeting

    @ 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm


    James Madison Elementary School, 1510 S Nutwood St, Anaheim, CA 92804, USA


Fri, March 16
Wed, March 21