Welcome to Gauer Elementary School

Gauer News

Parent Interest Survey

We need your help to plan parent/family involvement programs at our school. Parent involvement is fun, informative and, most important of all, helps our children perform better in school.

Please take a few minutes to fill out the Parent Interest Survey!

Read More >

Librarian Appreciation Week

To provide our students with learning experiences and environments that will best prepare them to be 21st Century ready, it takes a village!

Please join us in recognizing the day to day, minute to minute efforts that our Library Media Assistants put forth to serve our students, teachers and AESD communities!

Happy Librarian Appreciation Week!

April 8 – 12, 2019

Read More >

Enrolling Now!

Dual Language Immersion now offered at all 23 AESD Schools!

Spanish and Korean programs available

Information meeting and on-site registration:

If you are interested in learning more about the Dual Language Immersion Academy for your child, please attend ONE of the following Parent Informational Meetings:

Date Monday, May 13, 2019
Time 9:00 a.m.
Location Revere Elementary School
140 W Guinida Ln, Anaheim, CA 92805
Date Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Time 5:00 pm
Location Orange Grove Elementary School
1000 S. Harbor Blvd. Anaheim, CA 92805

Please contact (714) 517-7530 for information


#AmazingAESD | #Bilingual | #Biliterate

#IncredibleAESD | #Bilingüe | #AlfabetismoEnDosIdiomas

#놀라운AESD | #두 언어로 말하고 듣기 | #두 언어로 읽고 쓰기

Read More >

Upcoming Events

Wed, April 24
Thu, April 25
Wed, May 01
Thu, May 02
Fri, May 03
Wed, May 08
Thu, May 09
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17

Subscribe To Our Monthly District Newsletter


Get regular updates on whats going at Anaheim Elementary School District