Name Title Phone Email
Rhonda Robertson Director of Program Evaluations (714) 517-7520 Ext. 4102 rrobertson@anaheimelementary.org
Irma Martinez Director’s Secretary (714) 517-7520 Ext. 4104 imartinez@anaheimelementary.org
Mark Miao Programmer/Analyst (714) 517-7520 Ext. 4144 mmiao@anaheimelementary.org
Luca Piazza Programmer/Analyst (714) 517-7520 Ext. lpiazza@anaheimelementary.org
Leisha Morton Curriculum Specialist (714) 517-7520 Ext. 4225 lmorton@anaheimelementary.org
Cesar Vargas Data and Assessment Technician (714) 517-7520 Ext. 4105 cvargas@anaheimelementary.org
Adam Almonte Technology Assistant (714) 517-7532 Ext. 4181 aalmonte@anaheimelementary.org
David Villalpando Technology Assistant (714) 517-7520 Ext. 4112 dvillalpando@anaheimelementary.org
Alina Avelar Roque Translator & Interpreter (714) 517-7520 Ext. 4158 aavelarroque@anaheimelementary.org
Yu Yun Lai Translator & Interpreter (714) 517-7520 Ext. 4106 ylai@anaheimelementary.org