October Events

The month of October is a busy one for Price Elementary School. From Red Ribbon Week, Parent Workshop, Halloween and preparing for the flu season there’s plenty going on. Download our calendar below and check out all our upcoming events.

Mon, December 16
Wed, December 18
Fri, December 20
Mon, December 23
Tue, December 24
Wed, December 25
Thu, December 26
Fri, December 27
Sat, December 28
Sun, December 29
Mon, December 30
Tue, December 31
Wed, January 01
Thu, January 02
Fri, January 03
Sat, January 04
Sun, January 05
Mon, January 06
Tue, January 07
Wed, January 08
Thu, January 09
Fri, January 10
Sat, January 11
Sun, January 12
Tue, January 21
  • LCAP Parent Survey


    LCAP Parent Survey Window: 1/21/20 - 2/7/20
    - Plan & Schedule Support Sessions for Parents to take Online Surveys.
    - Any Hard Copy Parent Surveys Due to Parent Involvement Office no Later Than 2/12/20

Events and meetings are subject to change. Please call the office if you have any questions (714) 517-8947.