Track A

ROOM GRADE TEACHER NAME EMAIL
10 1st Hall Regina rhall@anaheimelementary.org
19 2nd Felder Gail gfelder@anaheimelementary.org
17 3rd McKinley Holly hmckinley@anaheimelementary.org
44 4th Miller Carmen cmiller@anaheimelementary.org
38 5th O’Leary Kelli koleary@anaheimelementary.org
37 6th Ramirez Jaime jaramirez@anaheimelementary.org

Track B

ROOM GRADE TEACHER NAME EMAIL
60 K Kessaris Maria mkessaris@anaheimelementary.org
2 1st Vasquez Terry tvasquez@anaheimelementary.org
22 2nd Silva Rocio rsilva@anaheimelementary.org
21 3rd Ledden Ann Marie amledden@anaheimelementary.org
 46  4th  Hicks  Alissa  amhicks@anaheimelementary.org
45 4th Killian Kim kkillian@anaheimelementary.org
47 5th Crites Courtney ccrites@anaheimelementary.org
48 5th Underwood Christine cunderwood@anaheimelementary.org
49 6th Montano Jessica jmontano@anaheimelementary.org
52 6th Merrill Brooke bberesfordmerrill@anaheimelementary.org

Track C

ROOM GRADE TEACHER NAME EMAIL
59 K Boaz Alison aboaz@anaheimelementary.org
7 1st Stuckey Susy srojo-stuckey@anaheimelementary.org
6 2nd Woodson Kim kwoodson@anaheimelementary.org
16 3rd Gonzalez Tina tgonzalez@anaheimelementary.org
43 4th Salinas JoAnn jsalinas@anaheimelementary.org
40 5th Khan Saeed skhan@anaheimelementary.org
50 6th Corona Rosa rcorona@anaheimelementary.org

Track D

ROOM GRADE TEACHER NAME EMAIL
56 TK Sanchez Anna asanchez@anaheimelementary.org
54 K Zavala Danielle drzavala@anaheimelementary.org
5 1st Murguia Valeri vmurguia@anaheimelementary.org
23 2nd Rose Cecilia crose@anaheimelementary.org
18 3rd Evans Christy cmevans@anaheimelementary.org
41 4th McConnell Danielle dMcConnell@anaheimelementary.org
42 5th McCrory Julie jMcCrory@anaheimelementary.org
51 6th Sundlie Stan ssundlie@anaheimelementary.org
9 Special Day Class (SDC) 1-3 Hershfield Dorice dhershfield@anaheimelementary.org
39 Special Day Class (SDC) 4-6 Cons Krista kcons@anaheimelementary.org

Track E

ROOM GRADE TEACHER NAME EMAIL
55 K – DLI Villareal Yesenia yvillarealcaldera@anaheimelementary.org

Single Track

ROOM GRADE TEACHER NAME EMAIL
57 Preschool McInnish Alycia amcinnish@anaheimelementary.org
58 Preschool Cux Laura lcux@anaheimelementary.org