Last Name First Name Grade Email
Aguayo-Berry Laura K laguayoberry@anaheimelementary.org
GarciaA Areli K argarcia@anaheimelementary.org
Roman Cynthia K cyroman@anaheimelementary.org
Kirby Ronda 1 rkirby@anaheimelementary.org
Sigur Angelita 1 asigur@anaheimelementary.org
Vallejos Pauline 1 pvallejos@anaheimelementary.org
Manzo Geovannia DI 1 gmanzo@anaheimelementary.org
Sullivan Maricela DI 1 mosullivan@anaheimelementary.org
Oliver Kristy 2 koliver@anaheimelementary.org
Reid Mona 2 mreid@anaheimelementary.org
Jensen Chanda 2/3 cjensen@anaheimelementary.org
Magdaleno Cynthia DI 2 camagdaleno@anaheimelementary.org
Glazier Shana 3 sglazier@anaheimelementary.org
Juarros Nancy 3 njuarros@anaheimelementary.org
Barrios Angelica DI 3 abarrios@anaheimelementary.org
GarciaP Patricia DI 3 psgarcia@anaheimelementary.org
Gonzalez Sonia DI 3 sogonzalez@anaheimelementary.org
Askren Michelle 4 maskren@anaheimelementary.org
Serrano Ana 4 aserrano@anaheimelementary.org
Jaime Goretti DI 4 gjaime@anaheimelementary.org
Pichardo Liliana DI 6 lpichardo@anaheimelementary.org
Sierra Adriana DI 6 asierra@anaheimelementary.org
Gomez Juvy 5 jugomez@anaheimelementary.org
Morales Lisa 5 lmmorales@anaheimelementary.org
Salloum Tarek 5 tsalloum@anaheimelementary.org
Poull Rebecca DI 5 rpoull@anaheimelementary.org
Valera Laura DI 5 lvalera@anaheimelementary.org
Vivar Sandra 6 svivar@anaheimelementary.org
Watts Patricia 6 pwatts@anaheimelementary.org
Heh Maria 6 mheh@anaheimelementary.org
Bradford Shavoine SDC 1 – 4 sbradford@anaheimelementary.org
Reyes Oscar DLI oreyes@anaheimelementary.org