Download the Patrick Henry Elementary School Parent Calendar HERE

Descargue el calendario para padres de la escuela primaria Patrick Henry haga clic aquí

March

  • Reading on the Green Day!
    Friday, March 2
    (Time and location see flyer)
  • SSC Meeting
    Monday, March 5
    at 8:00 am, room 9
  • Winter Band Performance for 5th and 6th Grade
    Monday, March 5
    at 4:30 pm
  • Coffee with the Counselor
    Thursday, March 8
    at 8:00 am, room 9
  • Food Pantry
    Friday, March 16
    at 8:30 am
  • Awards Assemblies
    Monday, March 19
  • GRIP PSP ”Social Media” Meeting
    Friday, March 23
    at 8:00 am, room 9
  • Minimum Day
    Friday, March 23

April

  • 10 Commandments of Education Parenting Class (5 sessions) Begins
    Tuesday, April 10
    in room 9 (Time will be announced later)
  • PTA Meeting
    Friday, April 13
    at 7:45 am, room 9
  • International Arts Festival
    Friday, April 18
    3:30-7:00 pm
    at Lincoln Elementary
  • Food Pantry
    Friday, April 20
    at 8:30 am
  • SSC Meeting
    Monday, April 23
    at 8:00 am, room 9
  • Awards Assemblies
    Friday, April 27
  • CLASS ACT “Family Night”
    Friday, April 27
    7:00 – 9:00 pm
    At Marshall Elementary

May

  • SSC Meeting
    Monday, May 7
    at 8:00 am, room 9
  • Chuck E. Cheese Fundraiser
    Tuesday, May 8
    3:00-9:00 pm
  • Kinder Academy
    Date and time to follow
  • Food Pantry
    Friday, May 18 at 8:30 am
  • PTA Meeting
    Friday, May 25
    at 7:45 am, room 9
  • Volunteer Day
    Friday, May 25
    In room 9
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 28
    No School
  • Awards Assemblies
    Tuesday, May 29
  • Minimum Day
    Wednesday, May 30

Please Join Us for CLASS ACT “Family Night”

Friday, April 27th
7:00-9:00 pm
At Marshall Elementary

We are a Class Act School Come Support!

Chuck E. Cheese Fundraiser

Tuesday, May 8
3:00-9:00 PM

1134 S. Harbor Blvd
Fullerton, CA 92830

Como Support Your PTA!

***Dates subject to change***